Hi!!

Hi!! Kaybae here! I’m new to blogging, but I’m going to try to make this as fun as possible.  I’ve been wanting to start a blog for a while now, but never really got around to doing it, so here it is! My very first official blog post. If you haven’t seen it yet, I have a little Teenage Post/Life Hack on my blog. (see page titled “Teenage Posts/Life Hacks”) I plan to have a new one of these posted every week. I know for sure I might miss some weeks, but overall, I should be able to keep it up. (I have a problem of failing to commit to things sometimes, but I enjoy writing, so hopefully that won’t happen!) Anyway, we all love Life Hacks, so I hope this will be a cool and unique part of my blog. I don’t want to be writing about my life on here-no one really wants to read another persons life story. But I do want to write about the things I enjoy the most. So, here it is. A little bit about me.

 

Favourite Song (this may change every so often):  Clean (Taylor Swift)

 

Favourite Book: “Delirium” By Lauren Oliver

 

Favourite Movie: Don’t have one. There are too many to choose from!

 

Favourite T.V. Show: The Newsroom (HBO)

 

Favourite T.V. Show Writer: Aaron Sorkin

 

Favourite Color: pinkpinkpink!!!! PINK!! (as you can tell I like pink)

 

Favourite Thing To Do: SING 🙂 ❤

 

Crush: A guy who’s a grade above me

Favourite Language/Culture (Other than America): French-I’m more than 25% French 🙂

What do you think? Hate it? Like it? I’ll make sure to respond. 

 

xxx

-Kaybae

Leave a Reply

